omap4: Fix UART4 platform data on omap4
authorSantosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:48:14 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 22:41:16 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
This patch removes the unnecessary UART4 platform which is under
data is wrong because of this

There is a separate platform structure for UART4

Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Reviewed-By: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/serial.c

index ae2186892c85f9728e1cfdee07861412281ae0f4..54dfeb5d56672ca0c34b37d0c41f40074cf38eb9 100644 (file)
@@ -109,16 +109,6 @@ static struct plat_serial8250_port serial_platform_data2[] = {
                .regshift       = 2,
                .uartclk        = OMAP24XX_BASE_BAUD * 16,
        }, {
                .regshift       = 2,
                .uartclk        = OMAP24XX_BASE_BAUD * 16,
        }, {
-#ifdef CONFIG_ARCH_OMAP4
-               .membase        = OMAP2_IO_ADDRESS(OMAP_UART4_BASE),
-               .mapbase        = OMAP_UART4_BASE,
-               .irq            = 70,
-               .flags          = UPF_BOOT_AUTOCONF,
-               .iotype         = UPIO_MEM,
-               .regshift       = 2,
-               .uartclk        = OMAP24XX_BASE_BAUD * 16,
-       }, {
-#endif
                .flags          = 0
        }
 };
                .flags          = 0
        }
 };