[PATCH] o Update Kconfig documentation to reflect support for readonly mounts.
authorMark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2005 19:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
committerJoel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2006 19:45:57 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com>
fs/Kconfig

index 59b17955931224b7a7d00a549b773154e488d868..382e3b2883d5b59bfba82a78a3a30f6f1e340da9 100644 (file)
@@ -346,7 +346,6 @@ config OCFS2_FS
 
          Note: Features which OCFS2 does not support yet:
                  - extended attributes
 
          Note: Features which OCFS2 does not support yet:
                  - extended attributes
-                 - readonly mount
                  - shared writeable mmap
                  - loopback is supported, but data written will not
                    be cluster coherent.
                  - shared writeable mmap
                  - loopback is supported, but data written will not
                    be cluster coherent.