]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] CONFIG_TELCLOCK depends on X86
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 17:59:43 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 19:19:03 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
The telecom clock driver for MPBL0010 ATCA SBC depends on X86

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Acked-by: Mark Gross <mark.gross@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/char/Kconfig

index 0e6f35fcc2ebf9ed0fd36ddaa74c5faf3b8cedac..39a9f8cc6412a0faa1ed80df4ff12fbf56693f91 100644 (file)
@@ -1046,7 +1046,7 @@ source "drivers/char/tpm/Kconfig"
 
 config TELCLOCK
        tristate "Telecom clock driver for MPBL0010 ATCA SBC"
-       depends on EXPERIMENTAL
+       depends on EXPERIMENTAL && X86
        default n
        help
          The telecom clock device is specific to the MPBL0010 ATCA computer and