[XTENSA] Fix argument list for pgd_ctor constructor.
authorChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 21:39:40 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 00:54:12 +0000 (16:54 -0800)
The argument list  for ctor function element in the
kmem_cache structure has changed.

Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/mm/init.c

index b3086f34a8e7f6b4386e47c5cdc12ef7f4205df2..81d0560eaea207a3cd6a66c0ee40ed21089658b9 100644 (file)
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ void show_mem(void)
 
 struct kmem_cache *pgtable_cache __read_mostly;
 
 
 struct kmem_cache *pgtable_cache __read_mostly;
 
-static void pgd_ctor(void *addr, struct kmem_cache *cache, unsigned long flags)
+static void pgd_ctor(struct kmem_cache *cache, void* addr)
 {
        pte_t* ptep = (pte_t*)addr;
        int i;
 {
        pte_t* ptep = (pte_t*)addr;
        int i;