]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'linus' into tracing/core
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 18:52:23 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 18:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
Merge reason: Pick up kernel/softirq.c update for dependent fix.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
1  2 
Documentation/trace/events.txt
MAINTAINERS
include/asm-generic/vmlinux.lds.h
kernel/trace/trace_events.c

Simple merge
diff --cc MAINTAINERS
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge