]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
ALSA: hda - fix name for ALC1200
authorWu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Jan 2009 09:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
Move the more specific preset for ALC1200 above the general one for
ALC888, so that it will have the chance to get matched and selected.

Reported-by: Thomas Schneider <nailstudio@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c

index 0bd4e6bf354d42b7f74284b855d16ba41b78d3ef..69a251bb6b06ba50e5ef5e7c84f14acbcf1e5b8e 100644 (file)
@@ -16638,9 +16638,9 @@ static struct hda_codec_preset snd_hda_preset_realtek[] = {
          .patch = patch_alc882 }, /* should be patch_alc883() in future */
        { .id = 0x10ec0885, .name = "ALC885", .patch = patch_alc882 },
        { .id = 0x10ec0887, .name = "ALC887", .patch = patch_alc883 },
-       { .id = 0x10ec0888, .name = "ALC888", .patch = patch_alc883 },
        { .id = 0x10ec0888, .rev = 0x100101, .name = "ALC1200",
          .patch = patch_alc883 },
+       { .id = 0x10ec0888, .name = "ALC888", .patch = patch_alc883 },
        { .id = 0x10ec0889, .name = "ALC889", .patch = patch_alc883 },
        {} /* terminator */
 };