]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] linux/audit.h needs linux/types.h
authorJeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2007 09:42:17 +0000 (01:42 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2007 17:30:25 +0000 (09:30 -0800)
Include linux/types.h here because we need a definition of __u32.  This file
appears not be exported verbatim by libc, so I think this doesn't have any
userspace consequences.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Dike <jdike@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/audit.h

index 229fa012c893472f16a312afd5f008e075e4cf8d..773e30df11ee74eba717cd671fad6028d2dc3cbf 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 #ifndef _LINUX_AUDIT_H_
 #define _LINUX_AUDIT_H_
 
+#include <linux/types.h>
 #include <linux/elf-em.h>
 
 /* The netlink messages for the audit system is divided into blocks: