]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Do not include linux/backing-dev.h twice
authorJesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:12:08 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 05:21:52 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
Don't include linux/backing-dev.h twice in mm/filemap.c, it's pointless.

Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/filemap.c

index 5c74b68935acde87e1b9a91152b399a408509cf7..ab98557e228e857407a10396db56c6835a30401e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
 #include <linux/backing-dev.h>
 #include <linux/pagevec.h>
 #include <linux/blkdev.h>
-#include <linux/backing-dev.h>
 #include <linux/security.h>
 #include <linux/syscalls.h>
 #include <linux/cpuset.h>