]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[S390] get rid of kprobes notifier call chain.
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Fri, 4 May 2007 16:47:46 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 4 May 2007 16:48:24 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
And here's a port of the powerpc patch to get rid of the notifier
chain completely to s390.  It's ontop of Martins patch as that one
is in mainline already.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>

No differences found