]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Fix PCI hotplug printk format
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:14:55 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 02:48:29 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
Fix printk format warning:

  drivers/pci/hotplug/acpiphp_ibm.c:207: warning: format '%08lx' expects type 'long unsigned int', but argument 3 has type 'long long unsigned int'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/pci/hotplug/acpiphp_ibm.c

index b291ee68b4f16dbef4737753a15bb8596808c018..881fdd2b7313d61afbf3d3299d166370d2152c75 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ static int ibm_set_attention_status(struct hotplug_slot *slot, u8 status)
                err("APLS evaluation failed:  0x%08x\n", stat);
                return -ENODEV;
        } else if (!rc) {
-               err("APLS method failed:  0x%08lx\n", rc);
+               err("APLS method failed:  0x%08llx\n", rc);
                return -ERANGE;
        }
        return 0;