]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
firewire: Kconfig help update
authorStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 19:52:28 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
drivers/firewire/Kconfig

index fa6d6abefd4d14d9bdb8c372118a1ddbcea7b2fb..4509024382081cc17325ab72da5d7587675b1ef8 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ config FIREWIRE
          This is the "Juju" FireWire stack, a new alternative implementation
          designed for robustness and simplicity.  You can build either this
          stack, or the old stack (the ieee1394 driver, ohci1394 etc.) or both.
-         Please read http://wiki.linux1394.org/JujuMigration before you
-         enable the new stack.
+         Please read http://ieee1394.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/Juju_Migration
+         before you enable the new stack.
 
          To compile this driver as a module, say M here: the module will be
          called firewire-core.