[ALSA] Fix a typo in snd_assert()
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 17:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 22 Jan 2006 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
Modules: CS46xx driver

Reported by <dcb314@hotmail.com> in
http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=5903

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/cs46xx/dsp_spos_scb_lib.c

index 509aa2b63331082b7ea2d956e782e802eefb3be8..d4e0fb39bd069f9c3b13c57778cbc884374e7929 100644 (file)
@@ -675,7 +675,7 @@ cs46xx_dsp_create_src_task_scb(struct snd_cs46xx * chip, char * scb_name,
                if (pass_through) {
                        /* wont work with any other rate than
                           the native DSP rate */
                if (pass_through) {
                        /* wont work with any other rate than
                           the native DSP rate */
-                       snd_assert (rate = 48000);
+                       snd_assert (rate == 48000);
 
                        scb = cs46xx_dsp_create_generic_scb(chip,scb_name,(u32 *)&src_task_scb,
                                                            dest,"DMAREADER",parent_scb,
 
                        scb = cs46xx_dsp_create_generic_scb(chip,scb_name,(u32 *)&src_task_scb,
                                                            dest,"DMAREADER",parent_scb,