[PATCH] x86_64: Always pass full number of nodes to NUMA hash computation
authorAndi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 22:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2006 16:00:41 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
Previously the numa hash code would be confused by holes in the node space
and stop early. This is the first part of the fix for the non boot issue
with empty nodes on Opterons.

Signed-off-by: Andi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

No differences found