]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Revert "USB: Correct Makefile to make isp1760 buildable"
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:49:48 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 28 May 2009 20:54:43 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
This reverts commit 26e1287594864169577327fef233befc9739be3b.

A larger patch (f7e7aa585) a few days after this one added the same line
to the Makefile, but in a different place.  While it'd be more correct to
revert that one, it's easier to revert this one because this is a
one-liner.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
CC: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
CC: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/Makefile

index 0716cdb44cd86e51d630f6bf9e08518af5bb33ed..0a3dc5ece634ba641167a738a1aed2cbe793e269 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_USB_MON)         += mon/
 obj-$(CONFIG_PCI)              += host/
 obj-$(CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD)     += host/
 obj-$(CONFIG_USB_ISP116X_HCD)  += host/
-obj-$(CONFIG_USB_ISP1760_HCD)  += host/
 obj-$(CONFIG_USB_OHCI_HCD)     += host/
 obj-$(CONFIG_USB_UHCI_HCD)     += host/
 obj-$(CONFIG_USB_FHCI_HCD)     += host/