]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[ALSA] replace SNDRV_PCM_HW_PARAMS_RUNTIME -> SNDRV_PCM_HW_PARAMS_NORESAMPLE
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 11:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
ALSA Core

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
include/sound/asound.h

index a4d149f34541e2b455a528c35096cbfe5b337ace..716227eed3e39f13ff36c83a9b7599d4d98d19b1 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ enum sndrv_pcm_hw_param {
        SNDRV_PCM_HW_PARAM_LAST_INTERVAL = SNDRV_PCM_HW_PARAM_TICK_TIME
 };
 
-#define SNDRV_PCM_HW_PARAMS_RUNTIME            (1<<0)
+#define SNDRV_PCM_HW_PARAMS_NORESAMPLE         (1<<0)  /* avoid rate resampling */
 
 struct sndrv_interval {
        unsigned int min, max;