]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'for-np' of git://git.wormnet.eu/alex/ts78xx into orion/master
authorNicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 03:16:36 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 03:21:57 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
1  2 
arch/arm/configs/orion5x_defconfig

Simple merge