]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] i2o: Fix free of event memory in i2o_block_event()
authorMarkus Lidel <Markus.Lidel@shadowconnect.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 05:58:00 +0000 (22:58 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 14:19:35 +0000 (07:19 -0700)
Fixed freeing of event memory in i2o_block_event()

Signed-off-by: Markus Lidel <Markus.Lidel@shadowconnect.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/message/i2o/i2o_block.c

index 7b74c87b569e77869cbbe72a8c574c1a258059f7..4830b775906104d718b882c720a3ea1d306b96f3 100644 (file)
@@ -573,6 +573,7 @@ static int i2o_block_reply(struct i2o_controller *c, u32 m,
 static void i2o_block_event(struct i2o_event *evt)
 {
        osm_info("block-osm: event received\n");
+       kfree(evt);
 };
 
 /*