[PATCH] powerpc: Move firmware.h into include/asm-powerpc
authorMichael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 05:07:29 +0000 (15:07 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2005 06:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +1000)
Move firmware.h into include/asm-powerpc.

Signed-off-by: Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
include/asm-powerpc/firmware.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/firmware.h with 93% similarity]

similarity index 93%
rename from include/asm-ppc64/firmware.h
rename to include/asm-powerpc/firmware.h
index 22bb85cf60af189a28ed9e3e2d1c6630a04de45f..806c142ae9ea9dfa15622514bff45b0ffcc76be9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,4 @@
 /*
- *  include/asm-ppc64/firmware.h
- *
- *  Extracted from include/asm-ppc64/cputable.h
- *
  *  Copyright (C) 2001 Ben. Herrenschmidt (benh@kernel.crashing.org)
  *
  *  Modifications for ppc64:
@@ -13,8 +9,8 @@
  *  as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version
  *  2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
  */
-#ifndef __ASM_PPC_FIRMWARE_H
-#define __ASM_PPC_FIRMWARE_H
+#ifndef __ASM_POWERPC_FIRMWARE_H
+#define __ASM_POWERPC_FIRMWARE_H
 
 #ifdef __KERNEL__
 
@@ -98,4 +94,4 @@ extern firmware_feature_t firmware_features_table[];
 
 #endif /* __ASSEMBLY__ */
 #endif /* __KERNEL__ */
-#endif /* __ASM_PPC_FIRMWARE_H */
+#endif /* __ASM_POWERPC_FIRMWARE_H */