]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
ns9xxx: fix sparse warning
authorUwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 13:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
The actual warning is
arch/arm/mach-ns9xxx/irq.c:65:6: warning: symbol 'handle_prio_irq' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
arch/arm/mach-ns9xxx/irq.c

index 75f2070dec7b2bbc9dfe11731b4b9d7bcee0c242..bfd906be754ed83f637ed6ee74a536f5c36eda94 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ static struct irq_chip ns9xxx_chip = {
 #if 0
 #define handle_irq handle_level_irq
 #else
-void handle_prio_irq(unsigned int irq, struct irq_desc *desc)
+static void handle_prio_irq(unsigned int irq, struct irq_desc *desc)
 {
        unsigned int cpu = smp_processor_id();
        struct irqaction *action;