[PATCH] bogus extern in low_i2c.c
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 1 Feb 2006 12:25:14 +0000 (07:25 -0500)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2006 01:58:39 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
extern in function definition is an odd thing..

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/powerpc/platforms/powermac/low_i2c.c

index 535c802b369fbe945dd8de334e86a910aaffb1f4..87eb6bb7f0e72a406baf9d129476d4e2cd4c5f6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1052,8 +1052,7 @@ struct pmac_i2c_bus *pmac_i2c_adapter_to_bus(struct i2c_adapter *adapter)
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(pmac_i2c_adapter_to_bus);
 
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(pmac_i2c_adapter_to_bus);
 
-extern int pmac_i2c_match_adapter(struct device_node *dev,
-                                 struct i2c_adapter *adapter)
+int pmac_i2c_match_adapter(struct device_node *dev, struct i2c_adapter *adapter)
 {
        struct pmac_i2c_bus *bus = pmac_i2c_find_bus(dev);
 
 {
        struct pmac_i2c_bus *bus = pmac_i2c_find_bus(dev);