]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[IA64-SGI] Make number of TIO nodes configurable
authorJack Steiner <steiner@sgi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 19:16:44 +0000 (13:16 -0600)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 23:32:28 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
Make the limit for the number of TIO nodes a function of the number
of C/M nodes in the system instead of a hardcoded constant.  The
number of TIO nodes should be the same as the number of C/M nodes.

Signed-off-by: Jack Steiner <steiner@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>

No differences found