]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Input: bcm5974 - small formatting cleanup
authorHenrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 02:20:10 +0000 (22:20 -0400)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 02:57:06 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/mouse/bcm5974.c

index 2ec921bf3c6016b6dc19e5999e3ccf6682e209bf..ae78bb833f62fb09f46aab69db4833ca3026d41f 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@
 }
 
 /* table of devices that work with this driver */
 }
 
 /* table of devices that work with this driver */
-static const struct usb_device_id bcm5974_table [] = {
+static const struct usb_device_id bcm5974_table[] = {
        /* MacbookAir1.1 */
        BCM5974_DEVICE(USB_DEVICE_ID_APPLE_WELLSPRING_ANSI),
        BCM5974_DEVICE(USB_DEVICE_ID_APPLE_WELLSPRING_ISO),
        /* MacbookAir1.1 */
        BCM5974_DEVICE(USB_DEVICE_ID_APPLE_WELLSPRING_ANSI),
        BCM5974_DEVICE(USB_DEVICE_ID_APPLE_WELLSPRING_ISO),