selinux: sparse fix: include selinux.h in exports.c
authorJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 02:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +1000)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 23:56:32 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
Fix warning:
security/selinux/exports.c:18:6: warning: symbol 'selinux_is_enabled' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/selinux/exports.c

index 90664385dead0df01f6eec2b7479c83f4f021160..e75dd94e2d2bd67b6a195850d72199de12067b9d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
  * as published by the Free Software Foundation.
  */
 #include <linux/module.h>
  * as published by the Free Software Foundation.
  */
 #include <linux/module.h>
+#include <linux/selinux.h>
 
 #include "security.h"
 
 
 #include "security.h"