]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[ALSA] hda-codec - Fix capture on Sigmatel STAC92xx codecs
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 17:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 22 Jan 2006 15:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
Modules: HDA Codec driver

Added the missing 'Capture Switch' control for Sigmatel STAC92xx codecs.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c

index 61903848cd43c9cf04405faef1a16b7a1099cbe1..4f78b58416a4d3de4f8dd65ad9dd06be004096fe 100644 (file)
@@ -183,6 +183,7 @@ static struct snd_kcontrol_new stac922x_mixer[] = {
                .put = stac92xx_mux_enum_put,
        },
        HDA_CODEC_VOLUME("Capture Volume", 0x17, 0x0, HDA_INPUT),
+       HDA_CODEC_MUTE("Capture Switch", 0x17, 0x0, HDA_INPUT),
        HDA_CODEC_VOLUME("Mux Capture Volume", 0x12, 0x0, HDA_OUTPUT),
        { } /* end */
 };