]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PARISC] remove old timerfd syscall
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 21:57:26 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 02:11:45 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>

No differences found