]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] skge 64bit portability
authorAl Viro <viro@www.linux.org.uk>
Sun, 3 Apr 2005 08:15:52 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Mon, 16 May 2005 02:19:48 +0000 (22:19 -0400)
ptrdiff_t is %td, not %d
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@parcelfarce.linux.theplanet.co.uk>
drivers/net/skge.c

index 48503e7963bdb829f982c351b97e574ea11dfb67..30e8d589d167b58684ac6e786dc546991ac75d30 100644 (file)
@@ -2376,7 +2376,7 @@ static int skge_xmit_frame(struct sk_buff *skb, struct net_device *dev)
        skge_write8(hw, Q_ADDR(txqaddr[skge->port], Q_CSR), CSR_START);
 
        if (netif_msg_tx_queued(skge))
-               printk(KERN_DEBUG "%s: tx queued, slot %d, len %d\n",
+               printk(KERN_DEBUG "%s: tx queued, slot %td, len %d\n",
                       dev->name, e - ring->start, skb->len);
 
        ring->to_use = e->next;
@@ -2607,7 +2607,7 @@ static int skge_poll(struct net_device *dev, int *budget)
                }
 
                if (netif_msg_rx_status(skge))
-                   printk(KERN_DEBUG PFX "%s: rx slot %d status 0x%x len %d\n",
+                   printk(KERN_DEBUG PFX "%s: rx slot %td status 0x%x len %d\n",
                           dev->name, e - ring->start, rd->status, len);
 
                skb_put(skb, len);
@@ -2667,7 +2667,7 @@ static inline void skge_tx_intr(struct net_device *dev)
                        break;
 
                if (unlikely(netif_msg_tx_done(skge)))
-                       printk(KERN_DEBUG PFX "%s: tx done slot %d status 0x%x\n",
+                       printk(KERN_DEBUG PFX "%s: tx done slot %td status 0x%x\n",
                               dev->name, e - ring->start, td->status);
 
                skge_tx_free(hw, e);