]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
kbuild: fix detection of CONFIG_FRAME_WARN=0
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 23:29:08 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:07:40 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
The checking of CONFIG_FRAME_WARN in the top level Makefile forgot to
actually derefence the variable thus leading to an always true check.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Makefile

index 610d1c332c45d1d8d2da3adc42e0fb0ad20c7123..106515492089ac4dfb857080f13b0bc77c367b35 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -533,7 +533,7 @@ endif
 
 include $(srctree)/arch/$(SRCARCH)/Makefile
 
 
 include $(srctree)/arch/$(SRCARCH)/Makefile
 
-ifneq (CONFIG_FRAME_WARN,0)
+ifneq ($(CONFIG_FRAME_WARN),0)
 KBUILD_CFLAGS += $(call cc-option,-Wframe-larger-than=${CONFIG_FRAME_WARN})
 endif
 
 KBUILD_CFLAGS += $(call cc-option,-Wframe-larger-than=${CONFIG_FRAME_WARN})
 endif