include cacheflush.h in FEC driver
authorGreg Ungerer <gerg@snapgear.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 06:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 17:49:31 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
Include cacheflush.h to get definitions for cache functions used
in this code.

Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/net/fec.c

index 03023dd17829da101765112c4b7ef6054e4a9325..e3a1732d4c1e435cf6bffca3f4c135d45d441af7 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
 #include <asm/io.h>
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
 #include <asm/io.h>
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>
+#include <asm/cacheflush.h>
 
 #if defined(CONFIG_M523x) || defined(CONFIG_M527x) || \
     defined(CONFIG_M5272) || defined(CONFIG_M528x) || \
 
 #if defined(CONFIG_M523x) || defined(CONFIG_M527x) || \
     defined(CONFIG_M5272) || defined(CONFIG_M528x) || \