]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[ALSA] Increase timer protocol number
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
ALSA Core
Increase the timer protocl number (to distinguish the fix for TREAD ioctls).

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
include/sound/asound.h

index 716227eed3e39f13ff36c83a9b7599d4d98d19b1..26db585a1819724bd3fea6c9cac75e041ccd1f1d 100644 (file)
@@ -559,7 +559,7 @@ enum {
  *  Timer section - /dev/snd/timer
  */
 
-#define SNDRV_TIMER_VERSION            SNDRV_PROTOCOL_VERSION(2, 0, 2)
+#define SNDRV_TIMER_VERSION            SNDRV_PROTOCOL_VERSION(2, 0, 3)
 
 enum sndrv_timer_class {
        SNDRV_TIMER_CLASS_NONE = -1,