]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[SCSI] drivers/message/fusion/mptfc.c: make 2 functions static
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 01:00:52 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
committer <jejb@mulgrave.il.steeleye.com> <>
Tue, 28 Feb 2006 04:55:06 +0000 (22:55 -0600)
This patch makes two needlessly global functions static.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/message/fusion/mptfc.c

index c3a3499bce2ae8c3ece665ce11f98b6027a1cd83..8ea12ea652ad981595d5fe3d82785886c5a4ca42 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(pci, mptfc_pci_table);
 
 static struct scsi_transport_template *mptfc_transport_template = NULL;
 
-struct fc_function_template mptfc_transport_functions = {
+static struct fc_function_template mptfc_transport_functions = {
        .dd_fcrport_size = 8,
        .show_host_node_name = 1,
        .show_host_port_name = 1,
@@ -514,7 +514,7 @@ mptfc_target_alloc(struct scsi_target *starget)
  *     Return non-zero if allocation fails.
  *     Init memory once per LUN.
  */
-int
+static int
 mptfc_slave_alloc(struct scsi_device *sdev)
 {
        MPT_SCSI_HOST           *hd;