]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] trivial warning fix for emu10k1
authorJesper Juhl <juhl-lkml@dif.dk>
Wed, 20 Apr 2005 08:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:04:43 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commitfe5ac9dcfe3b219209cf8e08347cce47658267d0
treefc7966210742be25750098d6b527287d8e5e85c0
parent7358036cc6cb139d70d2b1898d29ecedc087fceb
[ALSA] trivial warning fix for emu10k1

EMU10K1/EMU10K2 driver
When building with gcc -W sound/pci/emu10k1/emupcm.c produces this little
warning in 2.6.12-rc2-mm3 :
  sound/pci/emu10k1/emupcm.c:265: warning: 'inline' is not at beginning of
declaration
No big deal, but trivial to fix.

Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <juhl-lkml@dif.dk>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/emu10k1/emupcm.c