]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] Allow more than 2 channel modes
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 13 May 2005 15:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:10:36 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitfd2c326de8cd35a36514a887541426b1ef7c5516
tree465e67a3bd2bba7180731a418e418bfecc23de84
parent9bc533f58e8515cf346932fc84a58dd706342635
[ALSA] Allow more than 2 channel modes

HDA Codec driver
Allow 'Channel Mode' control to have more than 2 modes.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c