]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Change email address
authorKarsten Keil <Karsten-Keil@t-online.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 23:43:40 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
commitfbfd8b5622a18afefb53a69d31fbddecba404f64
tree6d44f8ff989c6c2c6ca9433f67125b8ce33cd0f2
parent6b3bf2049180c4d4d6f4432f9148621410c179a9
Change email address

Since I will loose the old address soon, please change it.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Keil <kkeil@linux-pingi.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS