]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ASoC: Fix review issues in i.MX2x PCM driver
authorjavier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 21:29:39 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 21:31:55 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commitfbb474dedab871c7382858c374acd287dad4ab38
treeed8f33421582b930889f613862285e277ffbdb01
parent2ccafed43a75b836a15bd36ef0acf466ba36604d
ASoC: Fix review issues in i.MX2x PCM driver

Signed-off-by: javier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/imx/mx1_mx2-pcm.c
sound/soc/imx/mx1_mx2-pcm.h