]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
PNPACPI: remove EXPERIMENTAL dependency
authorBjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2007 08:49:19 +0000 (00:49 -0800)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 07:15:57 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
commitfb5c3e1b6d304bcf5f8d697471e36f2fa8d53f1c
treeba4a7b0b16687e7be40516b40977997198715066
parent5eca338fb510af78eee5372ff6a3525768ab913f
PNPACPI: remove EXPERIMENTAL dependency

PNPACPI is pretty widely used and seems fairly stable, so remove the
dependency on EXPERIMENTAL.

Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Cc: Adam Belay <ambx1@neo.rr.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/Kconfig