]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
fix kerneldoc for set_irq_msi()
authorLiuweni <qingshenlwy@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitfb3d38b9904888aa8e36d88b2388dc70934b2169
treede1358697bdb8706024eaff7905555b166dad460
parent137f1188ef2747e987cbb469e6a54dde3350cb51
fix kerneldoc for set_irq_msi()

Signed-off-by: Liuweni <qingshenlwy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
kernel/irq/chip.c