]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Staging: update TODO files
authorBartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bzolnier@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 12:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 00:39:42 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
commitfb08808ca252a76519d3b17fc3b6cfc6b2806e55
treebfcc5024903f269e46860a843b60d6cdfd2580a6
parentd0e94d17ed8590d53252212414a627125825b379
Staging: update TODO files

Remove my mail address.

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bzolnier@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/rtl8187se/TODO
drivers/staging/rtl8192su/TODO
drivers/staging/vt6655/TODO
drivers/staging/vt6656/TODO