]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] Input: aiptek - fix Y axis setup
authorRiccardo Magliocchetti <riccardo@datahost.it>
Thu, 29 Dec 2005 01:44:48 +0000 (20:44 -0500)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2005 18:19:21 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
commitf873e3e88d52774633968826c5b7fa7bf9697999
treef05481ea1f64d551b071c0b0fd71e09293c64611
parentee025949586f80effa634ff273c2444795472780
[PATCH] Input: aiptek - fix Y axis setup

This patch fixes a typo introduced by conversion to dynamic input_dev
allocation.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/usb/input/aiptek.c