]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] unregister platform devices
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2005 08:13:42 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Tue, 3 Jan 2006 11:30:39 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitf7a9275d949cb0bf1f259a1546e52a0bf518151c
tree4d96d9b6196d43684903857ba676dc51bbde4026
parent416c1079d30f1a52399b96f6772e993274b774ae
[ALSA] unregister platform devices

Call platform_device_unregister() for all platform devices that we've
registered.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
24 files changed:
sound/arm/sa11xx-uda1341.c
sound/drivers/dummy.c
sound/drivers/mpu401/mpu401.c
sound/drivers/mtpav.c
sound/drivers/serial-u16550.c
sound/drivers/virmidi.c
sound/isa/ad1848/ad1848.c
sound/isa/cmi8330.c
sound/isa/cs423x/cs4231.c
sound/isa/cs423x/cs4236.c
sound/isa/es1688/es1688.c
sound/isa/es18xx.c
sound/isa/gus/gusclassic.c
sound/isa/gus/gusextreme.c
sound/isa/gus/gusmax.c
sound/isa/gus/interwave.c
sound/isa/opl3sa2.c
sound/isa/opti9xx/opti92x-ad1848.c
sound/isa/sb/sb16.c
sound/isa/sb/sb8.c
sound/isa/sgalaxy.c
sound/isa/sscape.c
sound/isa/wavefront/wavefront.c
sound/ppc/powermac.c