]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] usb-audio: add more Yamaha USB MIDI devices
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 07:06:36 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 7 Oct 2005 12:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitf542fda8f8cd0cc0e4bffef42b27c7dc59cd07d3
tree4b386565c671d907d8abd8b5572b061373f7a863
parent1e8bdcaf82268ac713cbbaffc14801147be42ae7
[ALSA] usb-audio: add more Yamaha USB MIDI devices

USB generic driver
Add quirk entries for four unknown Yamaha USB MIDI devices.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
sound/usb/usbquirks.h