]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] pcmcia: remove old detach mechanism
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 20:25:23 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2006 23:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commitf3990715589d378a2d3aa9b8accd78bb4a2378b7
treede81bbdcefa4d599ce92f269aefe9aee814d67af
parentcc3b4866bee996c922e875b8c8efe9f0d8803aae
[PATCH] pcmcia: remove old detach mechanism

Remove the old "detach" mechanism as it is unused now.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/ds.c
include/pcmcia/cs.h
include/pcmcia/ds.h