]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] audit_sysctl_exit can only be used with CONF_AUDIT_SYSCTL
authorHorms <horms@verge.net.au>
Tue, 1 Nov 2005 07:44:29 +0000 (23:44 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2005 05:44:46 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commitebd50e500185a711e708653460d19f1dbb3ef944
tree6515d835c4883f9e26aff4c3a5105767de073e95
parentfaba278fb003dbe772f6c04526f1f096f43c995e
[PATCH] audit_sysctl_exit can only be used with CONF_AUDIT_SYSCTL

This section of code calls .audit_syscal_exit, but is inside CONFIG_AUDIT,
so it will fail to build if CONFIG_AUDITSYSCALL is not defined.

After discussion with David Woodhouse, change the ifdef to
CONFIG_AUDITSYSCALL

Signed-off-by: Horms <horms@verge.net.au>
Acked-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/powerpc/kernel/entry_64.S