]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] Avoid device suspend on reboot
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 17:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 23:46:37 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
commite4ff4d7f9d85a2bc714307eb9113617182e62845
tree845bea10c10850e6bd842367aafddca66ca24a06
parent49302d0c42592b37f49ae96e0f06a3599cf5a8a0
[PATCH] Avoid device suspend on reboot

My fairly ordinary x86 test box gets stuck during reboot on the
wait_for_completion() in ide_do_drive_cmd():

Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
kernel/sys.c