]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ALSA: snd-usb-caiaq: clean up header includes
authorDaniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 20:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commite431cf45687d1ccb7c7d818defc2af34bd783db2
tree22392932411709e265d99e1976f54942d9645095
parent577c9c456f0e1371cbade38eaf91ae8e8a308555
ALSA: snd-usb-caiaq: clean up header includes

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/usb/caiaq/caiaq-audio.c
sound/usb/caiaq/caiaq-control.c
sound/usb/caiaq/caiaq-device.c
sound/usb/caiaq/caiaq-input.c
sound/usb/caiaq/caiaq-midi.c