]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kyle/parisc-2.6
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 21:38:14 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 21:40:31 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
commite3d2f927f788adcdabc42f8a1616f6cc56c53bbe
treeff051e33cff49e23f4c4ef84360f22cf7a1998c9
parenta9b6148d25f15ddfe9d7a7f3e526fdb64e7cf7da
parent81e192d6ce303b6792aa38ff35f41a1a7357f23a
Merge git://git./linux/kernel/git/kyle/parisc-2.6

* git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kyle/parisc-2.6:
  parisc: convert to generic compat_sys_ptrace
  parisc: add rtc platform driver
  parisc: initialize unwinder much earlier
  parisc: add new syscalls
  parisc: hijack jump to start_kernel
  parisc: add pdc_coproc_cfg_unlocked and set_firmware_width_unlocked
  parisc: move include/asm-parisc to arch/parisc/include/asm
  parisc: move pdc_result to real2.S
  parisc: unify CCIO_COLLECT_STATS implementation
  parisc: add arch/parisc/kernel/.gitignore
  parisc: ropes.h - fix <asm-parisc/*> -> <asm/*>
  parisc: parisc-agp - fix <asm-parisc/*> -> <asm/*>

Resolve remove/rename conflict: include/asm-parisc/a.out.h is no longer
relevant.
arch/parisc/Kconfig
arch/parisc/include/asm/elf.h
arch/parisc/include/asm/ide.h
arch/parisc/include/asm/siginfo.h
arch/parisc/include/asm/statfs.h
arch/parisc/include/asm/thread_info.h
arch/parisc/kernel/syscall_table.S
drivers/char/agp/parisc-agp.c
drivers/rtc/Kconfig
drivers/rtc/Makefile