]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] Typo in fbdev sysfs support, virtual_size
authorJon Smirl <jonsmirl@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2005 22:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 03:58:58 +0000 (20:58 -0700)
commite2c16499515aa044676a14b97a1b8a35f879152a
tree87addb997369837e8cdad63c212876d161691ad2
parent6df3cecbb95345981718b38d357c50bc3425420a
[PATCH] Typo in fbdev sysfs support, virtual_size

It prints out x,x instead of x,y.

Signed-off-by: Jon Smirl <jonsmirl@gmail.com>
Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@hotpop.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/video/fbsysfs.c