]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Merge branch 'reiserfs-updates' from Jeff Mahoney
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 19:29:21 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 19:33:01 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commite1c502482853f84606928f5a2f2eb6da1993cda1
treeca296007164906342a195bdf3a5305277e6af5da
parent019abbc87025a030fd25008612afd4eff8a375f7
parentee93961be1faddf9e9a638bc519145c20f0cfeba
Merge branch 'reiserfs-updates' from Jeff Mahoney

* reiserfs-updates: (35 commits)
  reiserfs: rename [cn]_* variables
  reiserfs: rename p_._ variables
  reiserfs: rename p_s_tb to tb
  reiserfs: rename p_s_inode to inode
  reiserfs: rename p_s_bh to bh
  reiserfs: rename p_s_sb to sb
  reiserfs: strip trailing whitespace
  reiserfs: cleanup path functions
  reiserfs: factor out buffer_info initialization
  reiserfs: add atomic addition of selinux attributes during inode creation
  reiserfs: use generic readdir for operations across all xattrs
  reiserfs: journaled xattrs
  reiserfs: use generic xattr handlers
  reiserfs: remove i_has_xattr_dir
  reiserfs: make per-inode xattr locking more fine grained
  reiserfs: eliminate per-super xattr lock
  reiserfs: simplify xattr internal file lookups/opens
  reiserfs: Clean up xattrs when REISERFS_FS_XATTR is unset
  reiserfs: remove IS_PRIVATE helpers
  reiserfs: remove link detection code
  ...

Fixed up conflicts manually due to:
 - quota name cleanups vs variable naming changes:
fs/reiserfs/inode.c
fs/reiserfs/namei.c
fs/reiserfs/stree.c
        fs/reiserfs/xattr.c
 - exported include header cleanups
include/linux/reiserfs_fs.h
fs/reiserfs/bitmap.c
fs/reiserfs/inode.c
fs/reiserfs/namei.c
fs/reiserfs/stree.c
fs/reiserfs/super.c
fs/reiserfs/xattr.c
include/linux/reiserfs_fs.h