]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ntp: fix comment typos
authorjohn stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Tue, 12 May 2009 01:13:13 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 12 May 2009 08:35:15 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commite13cf6e04ebc231653e03ebde4799dc55bf62849
tree405c0f55e39ee1d650ca51220a09f5bc29271d54
parent22cfbbfd9f67b67fe073010f51cb71d3632387d5
ntp: fix comment typos

Bernhard Schiffner noticed I had a few comment typos in this patch,
(note: to save embarrassment, when making typos, avoid copying and
pasting them) so this patch corrects them.

[ Impact: cleanup ]

Reported-by: Bernhard Schiffner <bernhard@schiffner-limbach.de>
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Cc: riel@redhat.com
Cc: akpm@linux-foundation.org
LKML-Reference: <1242090794.7214.131.camel@localhost.localdomain>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
include/linux/timex.h