]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
xen: xen/page.h compile fix
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 17:41:01 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 18:35:16 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commitdfb68689bf3e3d31dc9fb5c2bde5379a4ca9b0ec
tree92479cdbfbe076cca2f426ccc4c66076863c9eb5
parentbd16f9ebd083b965dcdfb6b762e206374d5b823b
xen: xen/page.h compile fix

Fix:
linux/include/xen/page.h: In function mfn_pte:
linux/include/xen/page.h:149: error: __supported_pte_mask undeclared (first use in this function)
linux/include/xen/page.h:149: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
linux/include/xen/page.h:149: error: for each function it appears in.)

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/xen/page.h