]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
m68k: zorro - Add devlist.h and gen-devlist to .gitignore
authorKars de Jong <jongk@linux-m68k.org>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 12:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 19:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitdc8ee69c760317be0bb4eac2bd2fd81eb663627a
tree95ae0ecc1806f14745d8b53c01dc7a18a1b665c4
parent2455e3c60583961c6f3ddb33201a422404564d8f
m68k: zorro - Add devlist.h and gen-devlist to .gitignore

drivers/zorro/.gitignore: Added devlist.h and gen-devlist to .gitignore file
because they shouldn't be tracked.

Signed-off-by: Kars de Jong <jongk@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
drivers/zorro/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]